Deleting an asset permanently removes it from the system. We recommend that you ‘retire’ assets that are no longer needed.
Only the account owner can delete assets/inventory records in bulk to clean the account.
1) From Settings -> Company Settings -> Item Deletion, enable “Allow account owner to delete in mass”, as shown below. Make sure you save the settings by clicking the button at the bottom of the page.
2) Go to your items listing, select all the items you need, and delete them from the Actions dropdown menu → Delete.
Note: You can increase the records per page (from Settings -> My Settings) to the max i.e. 100. This will enable you to delete 100 records in a go.