Search Help

Is there a way to undo a sale logged by mistake?

To undo a sale or stock addition, use the Stock History button on the right side of the inventory detail page. In the stock history details, click the ‘x’ at the right side of the action you need to undo.

Posted in: Inventory

Share this:
Share