Account Cleanup will remove all data, except Printout Templates, Custom Fields, Settings, and Add Ons. This can take 30 mins to a few hours to complete, depending on how much data you have to clean up.
You can clean up your trial account and start fresh for your subscription from the cleanup button located on the right side of the dashboard.
Note: Printouts created by any other member other than the account owner are also deleted.
Posted in: Account/Users Related